Special Events Calendar

  • Wednesday, April 25

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, April 26

    Thirsty Thursday $5 Drafts & All You Can Eat Wings

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    $5 Drafts
    All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Friday, April 27 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

    Pay day
  • Friday, April 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Co-Pilots
  • Saturday, April 28 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Steve Smith
  • Sunday, April 29

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, May 1

    $5 Salt Creek & House Beers 1/2 H&F Cocktails

    Signature H&F Cocktails
    $5 Salt Creek cans & drafts
    $5 House Beers

  • Wednesday, May 2

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, May 3

    Thirsty Thursday $5 Drafts & All You Can Eat Wings

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    $5 Drafts
    All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Sunday, May 6

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, May 8

    $5 Salt Creek & House Beers 1/2 H&F Cocktails

    Signature H&F Cocktails
    $5 Salt Creek cans & drafts
    $5 House Beers

  • Wednesday, May 9

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, May 10

    Thirsty Thursday $5 Drafts & All You Can Eat Wings

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    $5 Drafts
    All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Friday, May 11 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

    Pay day
  • Sunday, May 13

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, May 15

    $5 Salt Creek & House Beers 1/2 H&F Cocktails

    Signature H&F Cocktails
    $5 Salt Creek cans & drafts
    $5 House Beers

  • Wednesday, May 16

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, May 17

    Thirsty Thursday $5 Drafts & All You Can Eat Wings

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    $5 Drafts
    All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Sunday, May 20

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, May 22

    $5 Salt Creek & House Beers 1/2 H&F Cocktails

    Signature H&F Cocktails
    $5 Salt Creek cans & drafts
    $5 House Beers