Special Events Calendar

  • Tuesday, May 30

    $5 Draft Beers & $16 All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

    All Craft Beers for $5 &$16 All you Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Wednesday, May 31

    Ladies Night

    1/2 off Select Bottles & Glasses of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, May 31

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, June 1

    Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, June 2

    $5 U- Call Its 360 Vodka
  • Sunday, June 4

    Sunday Funday

    $9 Bloodymary's
    $4 Mallow Run Wines

  • Tuesday, June 6

    $5 Draft Beers & $16 All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

    All Craft Beers for $5 &$16 All you Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Wednesday, June 7

    Ladies Night

    1/2 off Select Bottles & Glasses of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, June 7

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, June 8

    Thirsty Thursday

    $12 3 Beers & 2 House Paired Bourbons
    1/2 Priced Hops & Fire Specialty Cocktails

  • Friday, June 9

    $5 U- Call Its 360 Vodka
  • Sunday, June 11

    Sunday Funday

    $9 Bloodymary's
    $4 Mallow Run Wines

  • Tuesday, June 13

    $5 Draft Beers & $16 All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

    All Craft Beers for $5 &$16 All you Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Wednesday, June 14

    Ladies Night

    1/2 off Select Bottles & Glasses of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, June 14

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, June 15

    Thirsty Thursday

    $12 3 Beers & 2 House Paired Bourbons
    1/2 Priced Hops & Fire Specialty Cocktails

  • Friday, June 16

    $5 U- Call Its 360 Vodka
  • Sunday, June 18

    Sunday Funday

    $9 Bloodymary's
    $4 Mallow Run Wines

  • Tuesday, June 20

    $5 Draft Beers & $16 All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

    All Craft Beers for $5 &$16 All you Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Wednesday, June 21

    Ladies Night

    1/2 off Select Bottles & Glasses of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, June 21

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, June 22

    Thirsty Thursday

    $12 3 Beers & 2 House Paired Bourbons
    1/2 Priced Hops & Fire Specialty Cocktails

  • Friday, June 23

    $5 U- Call Its 360 Vodka
  • Sunday, June 25

    Sunday Funday

    $9 Bloodymary's
    $4 Mallow Run Wines