Special Events Calendar

  • Sunday, August 19

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, August 21

    $5 Salt Creek & House Beers 1/2 H&F Cocktails

    Signature H&F Cocktails
    $5 Salt Creek cans & drafts
    $5 House Beers

  • Wednesday, August 22

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, August 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, August 23

    Thirsty Thursday $5 Drafts & All You Can Eat Wings

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    $5 Drafts
    All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Sunday, August 26

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, August 28

    $5 Salt Creek & House Beers 1/2 H&F Cocktails

    Signature H&F Cocktails
    $5 Salt Creek cans & drafts
    $5 House Beers

  • Wednesday, August 29

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, August 30

    Thirsty Thursday $5 Drafts & All You Can Eat Wings

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    $5 Drafts
    All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Friday, August 31 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

    Pay day
  • Sunday, September 2

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, September 4

    $5 Salt Creek & House Beers 1/2 H&F Cocktails

    Signature H&F Cocktails
    $5 Salt Creek cans & drafts
    $5 House Beers

  • Wednesday, September 5

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, September 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, September 6

    Thirsty Thursday $5 Drafts & All You Can Eat Wings

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    $5 Drafts
    All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Sunday, September 9

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, September 11

    $5 Salt Creek & House Beers 1/2 H&F Cocktails

    Signature H&F Cocktails
    $5 Salt Creek cans & drafts
    $5 House Beers

  • Wednesday, September 12

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, September 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, September 13

    Thirsty Thursday $5 Drafts & All You Can Eat Wings

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    $5 Drafts
    All You Can Eat Bone-In Wings

  • Friday, September 14 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

    Pay day