Special Events Calendar

  • Sunday, October 22

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, October 24

    $5 Draft beer & All You Can Eat Bone-in Wings
  • Wednesday, October 25

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, October 26

    Thirsty Thursday

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    1/2 Signature H&F Cocktails

  • Thursday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Live Music: Bryce & Brandon
  • Friday, October 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Glen Pierle
  • Saturday, October 28 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Steve Smith
  • Sunday, October 29

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, October 31

    $5 Draft beer & All You Can Eat Bone-in Wings
  • Wednesday, November 1

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, November 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, November 2

    Thirsty Thursday

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    1/2 Signature H&F Cocktails

  • Friday, November 3 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Craig Thurston
  • Saturday, November 4 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Joby Hurst
  • Sunday, November 5

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, November 7

    $5 Draft beer & All You Can Eat Bone-in Wings
  • Wednesday, November 8

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, November 9

    Thirsty Thursday

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    1/2 Signature H&F Cocktails

  • Friday, November 10 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Acoustic Flash Back
  • Saturday, November 11 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Copilots
  • Sunday, November 12

    Sunday Funday

    $5 Bloody Mary's
    $5 Deep Eddy's U-Call
    $8 Double Deep Eddy's U-Call

  • Tuesday, November 14

    $5 Draft beer & All You Can Eat Bone-in Wings
  • Wednesday, November 15

    Ladies Night

    $12 Charcutertie Platter
    30% Off Bottles of Wine
    $5 Margaritas

  • Wednesday, November 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Open Stage With Phil Pierle
  • Thursday, November 16

    Thirsty Thursday

    $12 Beer & Bourbon Flights
    1/2 Signature H&F Cocktails

  • Thursday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Live Music: Midlife Crisis
  • Friday, November 17 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Phil Pierle
  • Saturday, November 18 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    Live Music: Brandon Stanley